Deutsch Imprint

Palgo@Tire tire palletizing software:
The only solution worldwide for the automation of tire palletizing

The stacking of tires continues to be performed by humans. This work is physically demanding and may lead to permanent injury. An innovative solution from AROTEC is bringing an end to this problem. For the first time, Palgo@Tire makes it possible to automate tire palletizing operations.

Break-through technology

The patented application automatically generates optimal layer patterns for random tires. First, a laser measures the tire contour. Then, the tire quantity as well as information about the carrier and gripper are entered into a program.

Based on this data, the application generates the optimal palletizing pattern a "rick-rack pattern". It assures you high packaging density and ensures considerably more space volume compared to organized/uniform palletizing. The symmetrical design of the pattern enables the use of a double gripper. As a result, throughput of 600 tires per hour is possible.

PALGO@Tire offers you crucial advantages:
  • Short cycle times and very high throughput
  • 33% space gain on the pallet
  • High stacking accuracy in the warehouse and on the pallet
  • Higher cost efficiency than with manual palletizing.

The gripper adapts to each tire and ensures careful handling

For the special requirements of the tire industry, AROTEC specifically developed a gripper system (single or double gripper). It automatically centers for different types of tires. In addition, the system is able to palletize a wide variety of different tire sizes. The benefits for your:
  • gentle handling (no deformation of the tires) and
  • maximum flexibility.

Absolutely reliable and simple operation

With this innovative automation solution from AROTEC, you also benefit from low maintenance requirements and high availability. Last but not least, Palgo@Tire is very easy to operate.

Are you interested in obtaining additional information about the Palgo@Tire tire palletizing software?
We will gladly provide additional information.

AROTEC Automation und Robotik GmbH * Tel. +49 821 44 82 35 0 * info@arotec-robotik.de

English Impressum

Reifenpalettiersoftware Palgo@Tire:
Die weltweit einzige Lösung zur Automatisierung der Reifenpalettierung

Das Stapeln von Reifen wird nach wie vor von Menschen erledigt. Dabei ist diese Arbeit extrem anstrengend und kann zu dauerhaften körperlichen Schäden führen. Eine innovative Lösung von AROTEC beendet dieses Problem. Palgo@Tire macht es erstmals möglich, die Reifenpalettierung zu automatisieren.

Eine bahnbrechende Technik

Die patentierte Applikation generiert automatisch optimale Lagenmuster für beliebige Reifen. Zunächst vermisst ein Laser die Reifenkontur. Dann werden Reifenanzahl sowie Informationen zu Landungsträger und Greifer in ein Programm eingegeben.

Anhand dieser Daten erstellt die Applikation das optimale Palettiermuster – ein „Rick-Rack-Muster“. Es garantiert Ihnen hohe Packungsdichte und sorgt gegenüber dem geordneten/gleichmäßigen Palettieren für erheblich mehr Platzvolumen. Durch den symmetrischen Aufbau des Musters kann ein Doppelgreifer eingesetzt werden. So ist ein Durchsatz von 600 Reifen pro Stunde möglich.

PALGO@Tire bietet Ihnen damit entscheidende Vorteile:
  • kurze Zykluszeiten und sehr hohen Durchsatz
  • 33% Platzgewinn auf der Palette
  • hohe Stapelgenauigkeit im Lager und auf der Palette
  • höhere Wirtschaftlichkeit als beim manuellen Palettieren.

Greifer stellt sich auf jeden Reifen ein. Und garantiert eine vorsichtige Handhabung

AROTEC hat für die speziellen Anforderungen der Reifenindustrie eigens ein Greifsystem (Einzel- oder Doppelgreifer) entwickelt. Es zentriert sich automatisch auf verschiedene Reifentypen. Das System ist zudem in der Lage, unterschiedlichste Reifengrößen zu palettieren. Ihr Nutzen:
  • schonende Handhabung (keine Verformungen der Reifen)
  • und höchste Flexibilität.

Absolut zuverlässig und einfach zu bedienen

Bei der innovativen Automatisierungslösung von AROTEC profitieren Sie zudem von geringem Wartungsaufwand und hoher Verfügbarkeit. Palgo@Tire ist nicht zuletzt sehr leicht zu bedienen.

Mehr Information über die Reifenpalettiersoftware Palgo@Tire? Wir informieren Sie gerne.

AROTEC Automation und Robotik GmbH * Tel. +49 821 44 82 35 0 * info@arotec-robotik.de